top of page

Denis O'Leary Award 2024



Crying Eye

The Independent Panel for the 2020 award

Prof. Trevor Gibbs: 

Prof. Kathleen M Quinlan

Professor Athanasia Printza

O'Leary family representative: Shona O'Leary (daughter)

DOL Award



Crying Eye

We regret to announce that no application this year was strong enough to fulfil the selection criteria and reach the final stage of independent panel scrutiny. Therefore the cash prize of £250 shall rollover to 2023 when we will have two winners.

bottom of page